Week of April 18-April 22

Monday, April 18- “Proud to be an American Day” Wear Red, White, and Blue
Tuesday, April 19- “Crazy Camo Day”/Mrs. Smarty Plants Assembly for Kinder-2nd Grade Students (8:30 a.m.) DAC/DELAC Meeting (12:00 p.m.) Junior Coed Soccer Game Against CVLCC Jaguars at Camarena (4:00 p.m.)
Wednesday, April 20-“Military Parents are our Super Heroes”/Parent Meeting (5:30 p.m.)
Thursday, April 21– “Our Troops Allow American to Shine Bright & Sparkle”  Military Family Picnic During Lunch Hours/Parent Meeting (8:30 a.m.) School Site Council Meeting (3:00 p.m.) Coed Soccer Game Against Olympic View Eagles at Camarena (4:00 p.m.)
Friday, April 22-ELAC Meeting in MPR (8:30 a.m.) Earth Day Celebration (8:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.)
In case you missed it, check out our learning from last week!
______________________________________________________________________
Upcoming Dates
Monday, April 25: State-Wide Testing Begins
Saturday, April 30: Color Splash Run
Friday, May 13: PTA Family Camping Night
Tuesday, May 17: DAC/DELAC Meeting
Friday, May 20: PTA Family Appreciation Barbecue/PTA Association Meeting

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest